Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

46 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great as always
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great
Kristin H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Bain is an incredible doctor, she doesn’t rush through your appointment she takes time to listen to you, she shows compassion, and is very passionate about what she does. I would recommend Dr.Bain to anyone she is truly outstanding.
Amanda W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Nice and friendly staff
Chris A.
Submitted 07/28/19
Always love my visit
Richard A.
Submitted 07/28/19
Great doctor good to her patience
SHANE B.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Bain has always helped me and she is a great person.
Kayla B.
Submitted 07/14/19
Absolutely LOVE Dr.Bain & her staff!! She is very understanding & encouraging!! I'm very Thankful to have her as my health provider!!!
Curtis W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Pleasant visit as always !
Richard A.
Submitted 07/03/19
Great doctor And professional
Albert W.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Bain and her team are very understanding and compassionate. They want you to succeed in your goals. So, if you’re looking for help, don’t hesitate on contacting their offices, you’ll be happy you did.
MELISSA N.
Submitted 06/22/19
Very good people ! Would recommend anybody to her !
JULIE Z.
Submitted 06/22/19
It was a beautiful place and the music was awesome.. I felt very welcomed and wish it wasn't so far I'd come each visit but with no car I have to go to Portland..
Amanda W.
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff are very friendly hardly no wait time
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr.Bain she is always asking me how I'm feeling and wanting to no if I had any changes with my well being I would recommend her to anyone else to see her
LINDSEY T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a great visit! I love the office staff and I love Dr. Bain. She really listens to me and I feel like she’s cares about how I am doing and doesn’t try to rush me.
Ronald H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Bain and her entire staff are professional and punctual as always. I highly recommend.
BRIAN J.
Submitted 05/25/19
Very pleasant people never judgemental always make me feel comfortable while at the office
EBONY Y.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great
Margaret R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone at Dr Bain's office is Wonderful! They are friendly, kind And caring. I always have a good experience there. U can not go wrong using them for your medical needs!