Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

28 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EBONY Y.
Submitted 05/17/19
Great
Margaret R.
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone at Dr Bain's office is Wonderful! They are friendly, kind And caring. I always have a good experience there. U can not go wrong using them for your medical needs!
TORI G.
Submitted 05/02/19
I love the staff and the doctor. They are wonderful people and listen if you need to just talk as well as giving you advise.
Richard A.
Submitted 05/02/19
She's one of the best doctors in Portland Tennessee been with her for a long time she's a good doctor
MELISSA N.
Submitted 04/13/19
Very nice and makes you feel welcome !! Very good people !!
John L.
Submitted 03/03/19
Great!
Marsha T.
Submitted 02/13/19
Always friendly, professional staff and Dr Bain makes you feel comfortable at once yet she's very professional and on time always in my experience
Michael M.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Bain has pretty much saved my life. Thank you very much
Barry S.
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr Bain and her staff make sure you feel like they care about your health and for me have always took the time to answer questions and give advice that has made a real difference in my recovery from my surgery. I highly recommend Dr Bain
KARIN C.
Submitted 01/29/19
Wonderful Dr. Bain and her male assistant are so kind..she cares about her patients the whole staff is very caring and nice they deff make you feel welcome !!
Calvin S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Great people
Christopher G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very professional! I have been to alot of doctors and doctors offices in my life and never have I been to one were every single employee ms.bain had was so professional, helpful, and respectful. Since 8 left her office I have changed my views of going to the doctor. They get a 10 in my book . I have also told 2 different family members they have wich already scheduled appointments with ms.bains office . They really were " on top of their game " 5 star office all the way around
Christopher T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Doctor Baine is the worlds best doctor i couldn’t ask for a better woman to treat me. She knows what I need and how to diagnose me the correct way... I love u Doctor Baine
TERRI D.
Submitted 01/22/19
Just a very good professional outlook on her patients!
Kevin D.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very friendly. Very helpful. I loved my experience!! I am satisfied!!
Chris A.
Submitted 01/19/19
Great staff an very caring
Chelsea S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Wonderful Dr. Bain and her male assistant are so kind. I always looked forward to my visit with them.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 01/18/19
I love doctor Baine she’s so good to me and treats me wonderful and cares for her patients. She’s got a world size heart we need more doctors like her in this world. Jennifer A. And C. Thomas
KIMBERLY V.
Submitted 01/18/19
Her and her entire staff made me feel so comfortable and she took all the time I needed to talk ask questions and that's rare today for doctors to do that
SHANE B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great staff and a great doctor.