Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

129 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher A.
Submitted 08/18/22
Great doctor
Chrystal E.
Submitted 08/10/22
Amazing fast but not too fast I have no complaints
Michael M.
Submitted 07/24/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr.Bain. shes more than a Dr. Shes a true friend when you need a fruend most. She has truly saved my life.
Scott C.
Submitted 06/18/22
There always there for you ! Great service. And understand
William H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Nice comfortable place very friendly and professional
PETER N.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Baine is always kind and courteous! She is a caring individual and really cares about her patients! Thank you for your awesome service!
Nicole J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Bain understands addiction and helps to educate others about it.
Carolyn E.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always thorough and pays attention to everything. Dr. Bain takes her time and answers questions in a way that is understandable.
SARA S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Visiting Dr Bain has been a breath of fresh air.
KAREN B.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Bain always listens to my concerns and makes sure I'm taken care of
Damien M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Good and understanding people and good experience I understand all your problems and try to find a solution to fix your problems
MELISSA D.
Submitted 02/12/22
Always been very good to me
Michael J.
Submitted 02/03/22
.Dr. Bain is Awesome She cares about your physical health and your mental health.She is the best Doctor I've ever had.I Love her.
JANE C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Bain always listens to what is going on with her patient. She really is there for you.
Lenard C.
Submitted 12/01/21
She is the best I love how she takes her time in the sessions ask how your doing and she knows what’s best for me I’ve been to lotts of doctors not one of them cares like she does thank you doctor Bain
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/20/21
Very respectful and always does a great job
Leslie N.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Bain is a wonderful Physician. And is truly a caring person. Which is what makes her so good at her job
Everette F.
Submitted 10/04/21
Best doctor ever!!
Christopher A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always great
Jason B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very helpful and friendly