Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

4.84/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I think Dr Bain is a great Dr you can talk with her about everything she always listens I really like her
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
My visits with Dr. Bain are always a pleasure. Shes always ready to listen and make your day much brighter. Dont think id be here today without her.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Fast friendly service
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Always a positive experience. I would not consider going anywhere else.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Bain. Always has the right answers to my problems and makes my days so much easier. Dont know what id do without her.
Justin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Good experience
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great doctor
Chrystal E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Amazing fast but not too fast I have no complaints
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Always a pleasure seeing Dr.Bain. shes more than a Dr. Shes a true friend when you need a fruend most. She has truly saved my life.
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
There always there for you ! Great service. And understand
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Nice comfortable place very friendly and professional
PETER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr Baine is always kind and courteous! She is a caring individual and really cares about her patients! Thank you for your awesome service!
Nicole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Bain understands addiction and helps to educate others about it.
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Always thorough and pays attention to everything. Dr. Bain takes her time and answers questions in a way that is understandable.
SARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Visiting Dr Bain has been a breath of fresh air.
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr. Bain always listens to my concerns and makes sure I'm taken care of
Damien M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Good and understanding people and good experience I understand all your problems and try to find a solution to fix your problems
MELISSA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Always been very good to me
Michael J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
.Dr. Bain is Awesome She cares about your physical health and your mental health.She is the best Doctor I've ever had.I Love her.
JANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Bain always listens to what is going on with her patient. She really is there for you.