How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

92 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen F.
Submitted 09/25/20
I love doing my appointment through this website. It is just as beneficial as being there in person and it is way more efficient.
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Bain really cares for her patients you can talk to her about anything she understands she’ll help you with anything she can her staff is great also I would recommend her to anyone that needs a great doctor
MONIKA C.
Submitted 09/19/20
I have been going to Dr. Baine for years now. She isnt just my doctor, i really do consider her a friend. She has always made me feel at ease and able to talk to her about any and everything. She made it clear to me early on, that would be a listening ear, if and when needed. And she has. Ive talked to her about all aspects of my life, good and bad. Shes always made it aware that I didn't have to limit it just to stuff related to why im there. She has and still does check up on me often, she doesnt wait to do so until I'm in her office. I like that shes not just my doctor, she is someone i can consider a friend. Unlike most doctors ive seen in the past, as im sure most of us has, its clear she cares about us as people and not just patients. She is upfront and honest and sometimes the honesty may be kind of uncomfortable but as always with her, its coming from a place of care. As I write this now, i know that if I had a issue, needed to talk, that i could contact her. I at times have had issues with getting my meds and she and her staff have went above and beyond, to help, make it possible. With dr baine, it us up to you, what your relationship will be like. If you want it to be just a doctor and patient relationship, she will do that and do it well. If you want to have a doctor that you have some sort of connection with that goes past that, she has you covered. I really value her honesty, and that she makes it easy for you, to be honest with her as well, even if its good or bad. She lets it be known that honesty is appreciated and goes much farther then being dishonest and trust me even if you think she doesn't know, she does.i i really cant say enough about her and her practice, as well as her super warm and friendly employees. If any of them can help, they will. I assure anyone reading this, if they encounter any negativity, its at no fault of their own and probably because something wasnt done because it couldn't be done btw, but it would be because they didnt get the results that they wanted and or felt entitled too and that dr baine couldn't do for a multitude if justifiable reasons. Shes very professional and its clear she takes pride in what she does, but she is very warm and kind. Make sure that you dont allow yourself to be swayed, go in and see for yourself. I'm just a patient, and am writing this on my total own, because i geniunely want those seeking a doctor for any reason to have the experience and relationship with theirs that I have been fortunate to have
Chris A.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great
EBONY Y.
Submitted 08/30/20
Great dr
EVELYN H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Bain is always caring. Love having her as my
Albert W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Bain and Rosh are one in a million. If you struggle with addiction, they will take care of you like family. Highly recommend! A+++
PETER N.
Submitted 08/03/20
My experience with Dr Bain was 100% satisfactory! Dr Bain really cares about her patients and has a heart for helping those in need! I cannot express how much I appreciate her willingness to go above and beyond to make her patients feel comfortable and cared for! Thank you for your service!!
JEFFREY D.
Submitted 07/19/20
Good dr
Jason B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Bain is always so caring and supportive and easy to talk to. Truly cares about her patients and our well-being.
Dwight S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always professional care!! More than willing to get you the help you need!!
JANE C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always good.
Adam D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Caring friendly staff and Dr Bain was awesome! Cute too.
Chris A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great video visit
KAREN B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Bain is the best doctor that I have ever had. She is so caring and knowledgeable. She takes her time with you and never makes you feel rushed. Great experience so far with the video appointments. Great service.
Joshua H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great dr and staff as usual
Cindy J.
Submitted 04/20/20
I needed to get an appointment soon when I called her and she got me appointment the same day and seen me. She seems to be very caring Doctor!
Marsha T.
Submitted 04/20/20
As always, Ms.Bain provides caring and therapy qirh her visits..she is by far the most caring Dr. I've ever had....
Richard A.
Submitted 04/18/20
Great