Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

107 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVELYN H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Bain is always caring. Love having her as my
Albert W.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Bain and Rosh are one in a million. If you struggle with addiction, they will take care of you like family. Highly recommend! A+++
PETER N.
Submitted 08/03/20
My experience with Dr Bain was 100% satisfactory! Dr Bain really cares about her patients and has a heart for helping those in need! I cannot express how much I appreciate her willingness to go above and beyond to make her patients feel comfortable and cared for! Thank you for your service!!
JEFFREY D.
Submitted 07/19/20
Good dr
Jason B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr Bain is always so caring and supportive and easy to talk to. Truly cares about her patients and our well-being.
Dwight S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always professional care!! More than willing to get you the help you need!!
JANE C.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always good.
Adam D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Caring friendly staff and Dr Bain was awesome! Cute too.
Chris A.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great video visit
KAREN B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Bain is the best doctor that I have ever had. She is so caring and knowledgeable. She takes her time with you and never makes you feel rushed. Great experience so far with the video appointments. Great service.
Joshua H.
Submitted 04/29/20
Great dr and staff as usual
Cindy J.
Submitted 04/20/20
I needed to get an appointment soon when I called her and she got me appointment the same day and seen me. She seems to be very caring Doctor!
Marsha T.
Submitted 04/20/20
As always, Ms.Bain provides caring and therapy qirh her visits..she is by far the most caring Dr. I've ever had....
Richard A.
Submitted 04/18/20
Great
Caleb H.
Submitted 04/14/20
Alot easier than going to her office
James K.
Submitted 04/11/20
DR.BAIN is a godsend to me and has kept me from going deeper into the drug scene,She cares about people especially her patients and she takes the time to talk to you,this lady is special and go to her if the need arises you want find a better DR.and you want find a better person who cares.
Kristin M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Bain has helped me tremendously! Highly recommend.
Hershel C.
Submitted 04/05/20
Good people to deal with
Joshua H.
Submitted 03/30/20
Always genuinely worried about my well being and has time or will make time for me and any needs or concerns I have, And her staff is the absolute best ever.