Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

4.84/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
She is the best I love how she takes her time in the sessions ask how your doing and she knows what’s best for me I’ve been to lotts of doctors not one of them cares like she does thank you doctor Bain
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Very respectful and always does a great job
Leslie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr. Bain is a wonderful Physician. And is truly a caring person. Which is what makes her so good at her job
Everette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Best doctor ever!!
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Always great
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very helpful and friendly
Hershel C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Very professonial and caring
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Bain cares for her patient’s first and foremost she’s a great doctor and a wonderful person, I’ve been to several other doctors before her but Dr Bain has been a blessing to me and I’m grateful to have her as my doctor!
Everette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Pleasant experience just as always. Great personable doctor with a wonderful bedside manner
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dark didn’t make me feel like a patient. She made me feel more like family. She was very attentive when I spoke with her about my problems. I would recommend anyone that has a substance abuse problem to her!
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Top notch Dr., and her team is incredible as well. Dr. Bain is such a caring person and really listens to what you have to say. I can’t begin to thank her enough for how she has helped me. Truly one of the greatest Dr/people I have ever met.
Timothy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
Pleasant
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Always friendly and courteous. She cares about her patients and it shows. Would recommend Dr. BAIN to anyone.
Christopher A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
My personal experiences are always fantastic
Marsha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Always on time, professional and caring ...
Stuart B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/21
Wonderful experience ever time.
Dianna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Doctor Bain is a great doctor who cares about her patients
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Good
Marsha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Great as always
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
She’s always takes time to listen and teach.