Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

100 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica L.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Bain actually CARES about me and my well-being. She doesn’t just write prescriptions. She genuinely takes her time and makes sure I am taking care of myself.
Amanda B.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Bain is such a wonderful doctor and I'll be eternally grateful to her
TRAVIS L.
Submitted 12/15/19
Such amazing insight and always leave more encouraged and excited for the future. I Highly recommend to anyone struggling but truly serious about their recovery.
Brenda B.
Submitted 12/13/19
I love Dr Bain and staff they are awesome never any problem
Monika C.
Submitted 11/27/19
It went how it was supposed too, not a long wait. They are all very nice up there and helpful as much as they can, they have went above and beyond for me and even more so at times.
TRAVIS L.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have such a great visit everytime. I leave with a boost in self esteem and I always get such genuine care. Outstanding practice!
Ina J.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very satisfying
SALENA N.
Submitted 11/06/19
She always takes the time to listen to any concerns and answers any questions I have. I’m always in and out in a timely fashion without the feeling of being rushed through.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/31/19
It was great Great visit Dr Bain is so nice and listens to you
Paul B.
Submitted 10/28/19
She is very knowledgeable and listens to you. She is a caring physician who focuses on your best interests.
Richard A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Doctor Bain is very professional and I like her very much
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/13/19
Rosh is consistently helpful,accommodating, and kind. Dr Bain represents all of this and more as well. She is attentive and truly cares about her patients.
JAMES W.
Submitted 09/26/19
Fast service and friendly staff!
Trenton S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very caring,also treat you as family and take there time to talk and answer any questions you have very personable and charismatic it’s more than just a doctor visit it’s knowledgeable people who actually care
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great as always
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Great
Kristin H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Bain is an incredible doctor, she doesn’t rush through your appointment she takes time to listen to you, she shows compassion, and is very passionate about what she does. I would recommend Dr.Bain to anyone she is truly outstanding.
Amanda W.
Submitted 08/01/19
Nice and friendly staff
Chris A.
Submitted 07/28/19
Always love my visit
Richard A.
Submitted 07/28/19
Great doctor good to her patience