Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

4.84/5 Star Rating
137 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Bain is the best doctor that I have ever had. She is so caring and knowledgeable. She takes her time with you and never makes you feel rushed. Great experience so far with the video appointments. Great service.
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Great dr and staff as usual
Cindy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
I needed to get an appointment soon when I called her and she got me appointment the same day and seen me. She seems to be very caring Doctor!
Marsha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/20
As always, Ms.Bain provides caring and therapy qirh her visits..she is by far the most caring Dr. I've ever had....
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Great
Caleb H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Alot easier than going to her office
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/20
DR.BAIN is a godsend to me and has kept me from going deeper into the drug scene,She cares about people especially her patients and she takes the time to talk to you,this lady is special and go to her if the need arises you want find a better DR.and you want find a better person who cares.
Kristin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Bain has helped me tremendously! Highly recommend.
Hershel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
Good people to deal with
Joshua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/20
Always genuinely worried about my well being and has time or will make time for me and any needs or concerns I have, And her staff is the absolute best ever.
Marsha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Always wonderful..shes very understanding and has your best interest at heart
Dianna B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Verna Bain is a very caring provider who makes the patient feel comfortable and at ease
Ld B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr Bain takes all the time needed, listens carefully, , asks questions to make sure she understands and carefully explains the prognosis. He has been spot on every time! She has been excellent for us.
JOSHUA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Great experience love her
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Great service
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Bain is very thorough and knowledgeable. Feel very blessed to be her patient
LINDSEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/20
This was my first time at the Hendersonville office. Absolutely loved it! Very nice office and as always, Dr. Bain was great. I look forward to going to the doctor these days. She values your time, works you in last minute, Staff is friendly and understanding, Dr. Bain doesn’t rush our time and goes out of her way to help me reach my goals. Thanks for all you do!
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr Bain actually CARES about me and my well-being. She doesn’t just write prescriptions. She genuinely takes her time and makes sure I am taking care of myself.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr. Bain is such a wonderful doctor and I'll be eternally grateful to her
TRAVIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
Such amazing insight and always leave more encouraged and excited for the future. I Highly recommend to anyone struggling but truly serious about their recovery.