Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

4.84/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRAVIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I have such a great visit everytime. I leave with a boost in self esteem and I always get such genuine care. Outstanding practice!
Ina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
Very satisfying
SALENA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
She always takes the time to listen to any concerns and answers any questions I have. I’m always in and out in a timely fashion without the feeling of being rushed through.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
It was great Great visit Dr Bain is so nice and listens to you
Paul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
She is very knowledgeable and listens to you. She is a caring physician who focuses on your best interests.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Doctor Bain is very professional and I like her very much
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/19
Rosh is consistently helpful,accommodating, and kind. Dr Bain represents all of this and more as well. She is attentive and truly cares about her patients.
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Fast service and friendly staff!
Trenton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Very caring,also treat you as family and take there time to talk and answer any questions you have very personable and charismatic it’s more than just a doctor visit it’s knowledgeable people who actually care
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Great as always
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Great
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Bain is an incredible doctor, she doesn’t rush through your appointment she takes time to listen to you, she shows compassion, and is very passionate about what she does. I would recommend Dr.Bain to anyone she is truly outstanding.
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Nice and friendly staff
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Always love my visit
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Great doctor good to her patience
SHANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Bain has always helped me and she is a great person.
Kayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
Absolutely LOVE Dr.Bain & her staff!! She is very understanding & encouraging!! I'm very Thankful to have her as my health provider!!!
Curtis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Pleasant visit as always !
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Great doctor And professional
Albert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Bain and her team are very understanding and compassionate. They want you to succeed in your goals. So, if you’re looking for help, don’t hesitate on contacting their offices, you’ll be happy you did.