Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

4.84/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
Very good people ! Would recommend anybody to her !
JULIE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/19
It was a beautiful place and the music was awesome.. I felt very welcomed and wish it wasn't so far I'd come each visit but with no car I have to go to Portland..
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
The staff are very friendly hardly no wait time
Barbara T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Dr.Bain she is always asking me how I'm feeling and wanting to no if I had any changes with my well being I would recommend her to anyone else to see her
LINDSEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a great visit! I love the office staff and I love Dr. Bain. She really listens to me and I feel like she’s cares about how I am doing and doesn’t try to rush me.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Bain and her entire staff are professional and punctual as always. I highly recommend.
BRIAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/19
Very pleasant people never judgemental always make me feel comfortable while at the office
EBONY Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/19
Great
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/19
Everyone at Dr Bain's office is Wonderful! They are friendly, kind And caring. I always have a good experience there. U can not go wrong using them for your medical needs!
TORI G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I love the staff and the doctor. They are wonderful people and listen if you need to just talk as well as giving you advise.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
She's one of the best doctors in Portland Tennessee been with her for a long time she's a good doctor
MELISSA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Very nice and makes you feel welcome !! Very good people !!
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/19
Great!
Marsha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Always friendly, professional staff and Dr Bain makes you feel comfortable at once yet she's very professional and on time always in my experience
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Bain has pretty much saved my life. Thank you very much
Barry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/19
Dr Bain and her staff make sure you feel like they care about your health and for me have always took the time to answer questions and give advice that has made a real difference in my recovery from my surgery. I highly recommend Dr Bain
KARIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Wonderful Dr. Bain and her male assistant are so kind..she cares about her patients the whole staff is very caring and nice they deff make you feel welcome !!
Calvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Great people
Christopher G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Very professional! I have been to alot of doctors and doctors offices in my life and never have I been to one were every single employee ms.bain had was so professional, helpful, and respectful. Since 8 left her office I have changed my views of going to the doctor. They get a 10 in my book . I have also told 2 different family members they have wich already scheduled appointments with ms.bains office . They really were " on top of their game " 5 star office all the way around
Christopher T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Doctor Baine is the worlds best doctor i couldn’t ask for a better woman to treat me. She knows what I need and how to diagnose me the correct way... I love u Doctor Baine