Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

4.84/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERRI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/19
Just a very good professional outlook on her patients!
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Very friendly. Very helpful. I loved my experience!! I am satisfied!!
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Great staff an very caring
Chelsea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Wonderful Dr. Bain and her male assistant are so kind. I always looked forward to my visit with them.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
I love doctor Baine she’s so good to me and treats me wonderful and cares for her patients. She’s got a world size heart we need more doctors like her in this world. Jennifer A. And C. Thomas
KIMBERLY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Her and her entire staff made me feel so comfortable and she took all the time I needed to talk ask questions and that's rare today for doctors to do that
SHANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Great staff and a great doctor.
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/19
Wellness center is a very great the staff are great as well they made me feel welcome thanks wellness center
Justin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Bain is great. She has helped me very much
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
The staff is professional and nice.
WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/19
The staff is absolutely the best and the doctor love her to death she really does care for her patience I have actually moved out of the area I driving an hour and a half one way and I can find one close to me butyou cannot replace her and you're not hanging out there all day like it other places she does her job to get you in and out as quick as possible
ADAM E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/18
Very convenient due to the Hendersonville office. Dr baine really listens and gives outstanding advice and feedback. Should have been seeing her alot sooner. Absolutely No hassle.
Kevin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/18
I am very satisfied and pleased in every way with my experience.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/18
Mrs Bain is an awesome Dr she is the best around!
MARENY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/18
Amazing love everyone and environment.