Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Portland Wellness Center

Addiction Treatment Center located in Portland, TN & Hendersonville, TN

110 total reviews

Portland Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Portland Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very helpful and friendly
Hershel C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very professonial and caring
JOHN S.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr Bain cares for her patient’s first and foremost she’s a great doctor and a wonderful person, I’ve been to several other doctors before her but Dr Bain has been a blessing to me and I’m grateful to have her as my doctor!
Everette F.
Submitted 06/22/21
Pleasant experience just as always. Great personable doctor with a wonderful bedside manner
William B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dark didn’t make me feel like a patient. She made me feel more like family. She was very attentive when I spoke with her about my problems. I would recommend anyone that has a substance abuse problem to her!
Matthew M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Top notch Dr., and her team is incredible as well. Dr. Bain is such a caring person and really listens to what you have to say. I can’t begin to thank her enough for how she has helped me. Truly one of the greatest Dr/people I have ever met.
Timothy O.
Submitted 05/31/21
Pleasant
Melissa R.
Submitted 05/29/21
Always friendly and courteous. She cares about her patients and it shows. Would recommend Dr. BAIN to anyone.
Christopher A.
Submitted 05/29/21
My personal experiences are always fantastic
Marsha T.
Submitted 05/11/21
Always on time, professional and caring ...
Stuart B.
Submitted 05/09/21
Wonderful experience ever time.
Dianna B.
Submitted 04/10/21
Doctor Bain is a great doctor who cares about her patients
Jason B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Good
Marsha T.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great as always
Ryan P.
Submitted 12/07/20
She’s always takes time to listen and teach.
Kayla B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Love Dr.Bain she is so sweet and caring and actually spends time with you to get to know you!!!
PETER N.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Baine is always punctual, courteous and respectful! I love seeing her because she easily conveys, with her actions & attitude, that she truly understands me and cares for my health and well being! Truly, one of the best!
Theresa B.
Submitted 10/11/20
Dr. Bain is very caring of her patient’s and really digs in to what needs addressed. She is thorough and sincere!
Stephen F.
Submitted 09/25/20
I love doing my appointment through this website. It is just as beneficial as being there in person and it is way more efficient.
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr Bain really cares for her patients you can talk to her about anything she understands she’ll help you with anything she can her staff is great also I would recommend her to anyone that needs a great doctor